Order within 3 hours 25 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
93 Sundrop Lane Crossville, TN 38571  Local: (931) 484-1965
Customer Reviews
PEAVINE FLORAL
Local Crossville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (107 reviews)
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

we appreciate thev service. the arrangement was very nice.
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed a same day delivery order online for Peavine Floral and had a great experience. Cindy called to tell me the flowers I had selected were not available but recommended an alternative for me. I was impressed that she called to talk it over with me first. This managed my expectations and helped prevent what could have been disappointment. The flowers turned out beautifully and my parents loved them. Thank you for great service, Cindy!
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful bouquet
Cindy 's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2018, 11:05 am

We had to change it up a little due to flower availability but so glad you liked it ! Thanks for the review
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had a great experience with Peavine. My parents were visiting Fairfield Glade for their anniversary. I decided the day before to have flowers delivered to them locally. I ordered around 10pm the night prior to the delivery date - I was pleased I could arrange it on such short notice. The flowers were absolutely beautiful and lasted about 10 days. My parents loved them and even took the arrangement with them in the car as they traveled around TN and then back to TX - and the flowers still looked great after all that car time!
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was not allowed to order a specific product and was told to order the "special." I did specify that I wanted daisies as they are the favored flower of the recipient. The arrangement was beautiful and exceeded what I was expecting. Thank you for great service and beautiful arrangements!! You made Mother's Day for my grandmother special.
Cindy 's Reply:
Date: May 31, 2018, 7:34 pm

sorry due to heavy moms day holiday ordering you were not able to order specific arrangement we did our best to follow notes !! So glad it all worked out! Thanks !!
Date: May 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

The planter for my sister was beautiful. It looked wonderful on the altar during the service and at the funeral home. Carole Forkapa
Date: Apr 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Wonderful, professional, polite and caring. Sent me pictures of arrangements since I couldn't be there. Everyone I spoke to mentioned how beautiful the flowers were.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

WOW! Most courteous service ever! Called on my nirthday to deliver. When they found out I was out of town, the delivery was scheduled for my return! The flowers are fresh & beautiful. Thank you VERY much
Date: Feb 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

the response from my cousin were that the arrangement was beautiful. thankyou again
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

We are very pleased with the recent basket of flowers we received. The flowers are absolutely beautiful and fresh. Thank you very much.
Date: Dec 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with baskets as well as delivery. It was easy to order on your site. Pleased with entire experience.
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful. Just wish it had not been a one sided arrangement but one you could see from all angles
Cindy 's Reply:
Date: Oct 24, 2017, 12:21 pm

I’m sorry you thought it was a all around arrangement, but this particular one was not, for future reference you might want to call and ask if picking off website, but glad you liked them and I know receiver did I was on that delivery !!
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I ordered a custom arrangement for my daughter and her family on moving into a new home. My daughter said the arrangement was beautiful. She sent me a picture, and I was surprised at how nice it was. I would differentially recommend Peavine Floral to anyone in the area. Also, they delivered on the same day.
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The floral arrangement was pretty, but you delivered the flowers one day earlier than I requested! You delivered them on 9/8 and I requested delivery for 9/9.
Cindy 's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2017, 8:41 pm

So sorry we made mistake on delivery day,
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Delivered as promised. Thank You
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I called a few days ago to place an order. You did not have the items I was looking for but, told me where I would be able to find them and at a low price. Talk about customer service... Our day was a success because of your help. Thank you so much..
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very satisfied with the flower and the service. Thank you so much
Date: Jun 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers very fresh and nicely arranged.
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Jun 17, 2017, 10:33 am

Thanks glad they were enjoyed !
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful and nice and fresh. 4 days later and they still look great.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was very pleased with the quality and look of the arrangement I bought. My experience with Peavine Floral on this transaction was leagues above my experience with another local shop. I have already told my sister she needs to switch to Peavine Floral
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Nicely done.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Fresh and bright. Very nice gift!
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great results!
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My parents loved the flowers, and I appreciated the same-day delivery. Thank you! (Not sure if 1 or 5 is the best score, but I'm giving you whichever is indicative of the best score!)
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I ordered white Daiseys and Delphiniums and that's not what my sister got....it had orange flowers and tho' she said she liked it, we both knew I would not have picked those colors....I wish it had been white and blue/purple...as in the picture
Cindy 's Reply:
Date: Jan 30, 2017, 8:59 am

I'm sorry you were not happy about the change of flower in arrangement but we do show a disclaimer that we sometimes have to substitute the white Daisy's had came in bad from supplier and I had to sub with the fresh yellow daisys, unfortunately these things happen occasionally and I could not get replacement Daisy's in time for correct delivery. We apologize for this.
Date: Jan 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Wonderful florist. Ordered flowers for my sister who lost her husband. My sister said the flowers were beautiful and still 10 days later the arrangement looks pretty darn good.
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Incredible service. The owner went over and beyond to make sure a nice arrangement of flowers was delivered to the funera home. It would have been easy to say there were no flowers available that week, but the owner went shopping in town to make sure the order could be filled, and they were beautiful. Highly recommend this company!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

You found my address today! Fantastic. The arrangement was lovely although the hydrangea died within one day despite water. The roses are gorgeous. Thanks.
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

My friend said they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever received, Thank you
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The floral arrangement delivered was absolutely gorgeous. Peavine is not the closest florist to my address and there may have been some difficulty finding me. But, the craftsmanship and the flower selection was totally superior. There wasn't any floral preservative in the delivery so I can expect these to last only a week or maybe 10 days with water changes.
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great job! Thanks for getting my order out so quickly! Beautiful arrangement delivered within just a few hours of ordering. Ordering online was so easy and arrangement was just as expected. Couldn't be happier.
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers are lovely - the service was prompt and courteous.
Date: Oct 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement and they delivered within 3 hours of my ordering them on a Friday! Thanks for helping me make my mom's birthday special.
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Peavine Floral is fabulous! Service was so fast and they even sent a picture of the finished arrangement so I could see what was delivered. I will use them again!!
Date: Sep 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was beautiful and the people friendly and pleasant.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My Mom loved the flowers. It was a beautiful arrangement! They came at a perfect time for her. Thank you for your help!
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

My Mom loved the flowers. It was a beautiful arrangement! They came at a perfect time for her. Thank you for your help!
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Thank You for your service. Lovely Customer Service & email conformation of purchase & when the flower got delivery!
Cindy's Reply:
Date: Jul 06, 2015, 12:58 pm

Your most welcome !
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

extremely happy with all the arrangements . Beautiful, fresh and lasted for weeks. thankyou.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

I ordered anniversary flowers from across the country, at the last minute late one day, to be delivered the next day (the day before Mother's Day). They were delivered at 8:30 am and were beautiful. Wow!! Other places I contacted said I waited too long. Five stars for Peavine Floral.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

not sure what you do to the arrangements, but they last and last. thankyou
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

as always the flower arrangements are beautiful, and they last and last. I would recommend Peavine to anyone that is in the need of flowers. Thankyou!!!!
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

you were prompt and my aunt said the flowers were always gorgeous.!!! thankyou
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

as usual the computer ordering was so easy and the arrangement was beautiful. thanks again
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

always wonderful beautiful flowers and so nice on the phone and excellent computer .
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

This was one of the most BEAUTIFUL arrangements I have ever received or seen, for that matter. Thanks.
Date: Jan 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The person who received these flowers was thrilled. Said they were beautiful and fresh.
Date: Jan 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and product. Thank you!
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WY

Have ordered from other florists and Mother said this was best bouquet, even though she know owner of prior shop I used, will continue using your shop as long as she tells me they are so fresh, beautiful etc, keep up the quality work, THANKS
Date: Jul 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Such a great florist, cute shop, great prices, friendly service, overall wonderful!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The floral arrangement was and still is beautiful!
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

You handled everything very well!!! Thank you very much!!!
Date: Aug 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Jul 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Even though the staff was taking care of a wedding they found time to put together a beautiful arrangement that landed me some awesome brownie points! Great job!
Date: Jul 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I have no complaints. Your website is easy to navigate.The flower arrangement was beautiful.Thank you.
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

Mother's always happy with your arrangements and being in WY and not knowing or seeing them....as long as Mother's happy I'll continue using Peavine, thanks!
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WV

Our mom loved her flowers and they got there on the day requested. Thank you. We will be ordering from you again.
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I much prefer to order from a specific florist, rather than just getting "online" and placing FTD order. I felt that I was able to do more of a "custom" order this way. Recipient loved flowers and they lasted over a week. Thank you Peavine Floral!
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

It would be nice if a packet of addetive was included. Did appreciate the two telephone calls to notify us of a delivery and one that informed us the flowers had been delivered. That was very nice.
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement and vase!
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

If Mother's happynsI'm happy.....and she was thrilled with arrangement...Thanks
Date: Dec 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Thanks. Great as always. Jason
Date: Nov 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Aug 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Really Easy to make a order Thank You
Date: Jun 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

the flowers were beautiful and were delivered when I needed them to be.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers. Great ordering experience.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

You were very helpful in acommodating our short turnaround request and made it happen. Thank you for your flexibility.
Date: May 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

IT WAS WHAT I ORDERED AND DELIVERED ON TIME. A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. THANKS.
Date: Apr 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I sent this arrangement to my mom for her birthday. She sent me pictures after it arrived and it was beautiful.
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

I sent my wife flowers on Valentines day. being deployed overseas in the middle east, I didn't think that the flowers and chocolate would arrive until the next day. To my surprise, and my wife's I'm sure, the flowers and chocolate arrived on Valentines day. I can't thank you enough. Respectfully, Jose Serna Jr.
Date: Jan 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutley wonderful and customer oriented.
Date: Jan 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

center piece was beautiful.
Date: Nov 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutely beautiful arrangement for Thanksgiving. Fresh and colorful, I love the suprise of fresh flowers, would definetly use this floral again
Date: Aug 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Aug 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

wow!!!! what service! thank you cindy. ordered flowers and bird house for my sister in crossville. cindy worked with me - emailing pictures of bird houses, making suggestions, calling back and forth and then emailing me a picture of the "finishe" arrangement. beautiful! you guys are great! judy taracks, alpena, mi
Date: May 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were delivered on time and with extremely friendly customer service. The arrangement was beautiful, my Mom loved it. Thank you very much- it is great doing business with a local florist who takes pride in their work!
Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

Date: Apr 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers arrived on time and were fresh and very beautiful! Thanks!
Date: Feb 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

same day delivery as requested and the flowers were very nice. I was very pleased with the entire transaction.
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Dec 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement is beautiful with many varieties of blooms, including pine branches. It smells heavenly, too!
Date: Oct 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Easy system to use. Feedback from the receiver of the flowers were that they were very nice.
Date: Jun 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KY

I was a litte upset that you sent the flowers a week early but my mom said you sent her a second arangement and they were real pritty to ,so thank you very much for making it right and making her very happy and me too. Thanks again steve lubcke
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IN

Molly was very pleased with the arrangement. Thank you
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

The Mother's Day arrangement in a basket was lovely. The lady who delivered it was very pleasant.
Date: Jan 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

I was a little disappointed when my sister told me about the flowers she got. I don't think I will be using your service again. For $54.00 I thought it should have been pretty close to the picture and the ribbon and vase were different.
Date: Aug 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers and vase you delivered to my home were the most beautiful arrangement I have received in some time. I had some of the flowers from that arrangement for over 2 weeks - that being the longest I have ever had flowers last from a fresh arrangement. Thank you,
Date: May 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you soooo much for taking the order. I'veulled up your website and saved it for future use. Happy Mother's day!!! Renee
Date: Dec 10, 2008
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received a baby arrangement while in the hospital having my baby boy, and it was very unique and I got so many compliments on it. Try Peavine Floral you wont be disappointed.
Date: May 01, 2008
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fast efficient and friendly
Flower Delivery To Crossville, TN
See Delivery Areas